Welcome to the official shop page of Haverhill House Publishing.

Haverhill House is proud to publish the very best in genre and speculative fiction. Founded by Editor-in-Chief John M. McIlveen, Haverhill House Publishing features an impressive roster of authors, currently including titles by Christopher Golden, James A. Moore, Matt Bechtel, Amber Benson, Rick Hautala, and Bracken MacLeod.

All Haverhill House titles are available via this shop, so please browse and purchase today. We are proud to offer our books in a variety of editions, including trade paperbacks, hardcovers, digital editions, and in some cases limited editions (that can come signed, clothbound, or leather-bound).

Showing 1–16 of 43 results